Board of Directors

Your 2018 Triangle Chapter Board of Directors is here to serve YOU!

2018 Board Headshots Courtesy of Secretary, Rebecca Faulk  of Red Bridge Photography

President

Jessica Lee
University Club
e-mail: jessica@universityclubnc.com

Immediate Past President

Valerie Ward, CPCE
American Tobacco/Blackwell Street Mgt.
e-mail: vward@cbc-raleigh.com

Secretary

Rebecca L. Faulk
Red Bridge Photography, LLC
e-mail: rebecca@redbridgephoto.com

Treasurer

Ryan Pflumm, CPCE, CSEP
SPIN
e-mail: ryan@spinnc.com

Treasurer Co-Chairs
Alexis Crow
Giorgios Group
e-mail: lexi@parizadedurham.com

Membership Chair

Carter Riley
RSVP Events, Inc. (RSVP Party Service)
e-mail: carter@rsvp-events.com

Programs Chair

Amanda Dillman
University Club
e-mail: amanda@universityclubnc.com

Programs Co-Chair

LeAnn Barger
Carolina Country Club
e-mail: leann@carolinacc.net

Programs Co-Chair

Jaclyn Parks
Home Builders Association of Raleigh-Wake County
e-mail: jparks@hbawake.com

Special Events Co-Chair

Dana Kadwell
C and D Events
e-mail: Dana@canddevents.com

Special Events Co-Chair

Jennifer P Buenviaje
Makeup for Your Day
e-mail: jennifer@makeupforyourday.com

Marketing + Communications Co-Chair

Jenna Parks
Southern Bride & Groom
e-mail: jenna@southernbrideandgroom.com

Marketing + Communications Co-Chair

Nikki Whitt Belch
Fancy This Photography
e-mail: nikki@fancythisphotography.com

Community Service Chair

Pamela Lietz
TapSnap 1205
e-mail: pamelal@tapsnap.net

Educational Fundraiser Chair

Neal Zipser
ShutterBooth
e-mail: nc@shutterbooth.com